アラート

In the Referrals application, it is possible to post a message, also referred to as an alert, at the top of the dashboard to share important information with users.

Alerts remain on the main Referrals dashboard for the specified amount of time configured on the individual alert.

2つのアラートバナーがユーザの写真の上に表示される。

アラートを作成

Only users with Administrator access rights for the Recruitment application can create alerts. To add a new alert, navigate to the Referrals app ‣ Configuration ‣ Alerts.

新規をクリックして、空白のアラートフォームを開きます。フォームに次の情報を入力してください:

  • 開始日:アラートが開始される日付。この日付に、アラートがダッシュボードに表示されます。

  • 終了日:アラートが終了する日付。この日付以降、アラートは表示されなくなります。

  • 会社:デフォルトでは、現在の会社がこのフィールドに入力されます。アラートを表示する会社を変更するには、このフィールドのドロップダウンメニューから目的の会社を選択します。

    If this field remains blank, the alert is visible to everyone with access to the Referrals application.

    If a company is specified, only users within that company (who also have access to the Referrals application) see the alert. This field only appears when in a multi-company database.

  • Alert: enter the text for the alert. This message appears inside the alert banner on the main Referrals dashboard.

  • クリック時:アラートには3つのオプションがあります。目的の選択肢の横にあるラジオボタンをクリックします。オプションは次のとおりです:

    • クリック不可:アラートはテキストのみを表示し、クリックするリンクはありません。

    • すべての求人に移動:アラートにはリンクが含まれ、クリックすると現在投稿されているすべての求人ポジションを表示するウェブサイトに移動します。

    • URLを指定:アラートには特定のURLへのリンクが含まれ、クリックするとそのURLに移動します。選択すると、クリック時セクションの下にURLフィールドが表示されます。そのフィールドに目的のURLを入力します。

すべての選択が入力された完全に記入されたアラートフォーム。

アラートを非表示にする

ユーザが特定のアラートを再度表示したくない場合、アラートを非表示にすることができます。

To dismiss an alert, click the (remove) icon on the far-right side of the alert to remove the alert from the dashboard.

This prevents the alert from appearing again, even when opening the Referrals application for the first time in a new session.