حزم النجاح بأودو أونلاين

قُد تنصيبا ناجحا بمساعدتنا.

املء صفحة الأسعار للحصول على توصية بشأن الحزمة الصحيحة وفقًا لاحتياجات عملك.

أساسي

معيار

مخصص

محترف

مُوصى به لـ: التطبيقات البسيطة
تطبيقات متقدّمة ،
إدخال البيانات
تطبيقات متقدّمة ،
إدخال البيانات،
التخصيصات
تطبيقات متقدّمة ،
إدخال البيانات،
التخصيصات
استشاري مختص
لنجاح العملاء
25 ساعات 50 ساعات 100 ساعات 200 ساعات
ادارة مشروع
دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف
التدريب والتوجيه
التهيئة
المساعدة في إدخال البيانات
الاستشارة في الموقع *
تخصيص التطبيق **
التخصيصات (نماذج، تقارير، تدفق الأعمال)
برمجة
إعادة العملاء 3600.0 USD 7000.0 USD 12500.0 USD 25000.0 USD
عملاء جدد (15% خصم) *** 3060.0 USD 5950.0 USD 10625.0 USD 21250.0 USD

* وقت السفر المحسوب؛ تُحصّل نفقات السفر بشكلٍ منفصل.
**

يلزم وجود تطبيق "ستوديو" من أجل التخصيصات. وتُطبّق رسوم إضافية لمواصلة على التطويرات.

*** A 15% هي نسبة الخصم الذي يُطبق أوتوماتيكيا للعملاء الجدد، والمخصص لأول تعامل لهم معنا فقط

هل لديك أي استفسارات؟

في حالة عدم وجود الإجابة على سؤالك في هذه الصفحة، يُرجى الاتصال بـ مدراء الحساب.

تشمل حزم النجاح حزمة الخدمات المميزة المقدمة من الاستشاري المتخصص. وخلال مرحلة التنفيذ، سيتم تعيين مدير مشروعات أودو لك لتحليل متطلباتك وضبط تطبيقات أودو وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. وسيقوم الاستشاري أيضًا بتدريبك على كيفية استخدام تطبيقات أودو، وتوجيهك بشأن طريقة استخدام وظائف ومزايا أودو لتطوير أعمالك. وسيقوم أيضًا بتخصيص تطبيقات أودو بشرط تحديد اختيار "التطبيقات المخصصة". وبناءً على التطبيقات وعدد التطبيقات المخصصة التي اخترتها من صفحة الأسعار، سيتم اختيار الحزمة مسبقًا التي تناسب عدد الساعات اللازمة لبدء استخدام أودو بنجاح. وسيبذل الاستشاريون أفضل ما في وسعهم لمساعدتك في بدء أودو خلال ذلك الوقت.

قبل عملية التنفيذ، سيقوم الاستشاري لدينا بتحليل طريقة تشغيل أعمالك واقتراح الطريقة المُثلى لاستخدام أودو. كما سنتولى كافة عمليات التكوين والإعدادت وسنقوم بتوجيهك بشأن كيفية استخدام أودو. وتُقدم هذه الخدمة وتُنظم من خلال جلسات مُخطط لها (عبر الهاتف أو عبر شبكة الإنترنت) حيث يقوم الاستشاري لدينا بإجراء تحليل أكثر عُمقًا لاحتياجاتك لرؤية ما يمكن تحسينه وفقًا للإمكانيات الوظيفية الحالية لتطبيقات أودو الرسمية. كما سنُقدم لك المواد التدريبية كي تتمكن دومًا من استخدام أحدث الإصدارات من تطبيقات أودو.

للاحتياجات المتطورة مثل التطوير المخصص، يمكنك العمل معنا أو مع أحد شركاء أودو الرسميين. ويوفر الشركاء الرسميون خدمات إدارة المشروعات، ومشروعات أودو التطويرية، وخدمات التثبيت والدمج التدريبية وداخل المؤسسة. يتم احتساب المشروعات التطويرية التي ننفذها في كل يوم من الاستشارات. ويُحاسب الشركاء عادةً على خدماتهم في كل يوم من الاستشارات أو المشروعات التطويرية.

Odoo Online Success Packs

Drive a successful implementation with our help.

Fill in the pricing page to have a recommendation about the right pack according to your business needs.

Basic

Standard

Custom

Pro

Recommended for: Simple Apps
Advanced Apps ,
Data Import
Advanced Apps ,
Data Import,
Customizations
Advanced Apps ,
Data Import,
Customizations
Dedicated Customer
Success Consultant
25 hours 50 hours 100 hours 200 hours
Project Management
Email + Phone Support
Training & Coaching
Configuration
Data Importation Assistance
Onsite consulting *
App Customization **
Forms and fields
Reports (PDF)
Workflows
Returning Customers 3400.0 USD 6100.0 USD 11000.0 USD 22000.0 USD
New Customers (30% off) *** 2380.0 USD 4270.0 USD 7700.0 USD 15400.0 USD

    * Travel time counted; Travel expenses charged separately.
  ** Only when the 'Studio' App is included in the subscription. Monthly charges apply for customizations that require developer intervention.
*** A 30% discount applies automatically to new customers, for their first pack only.

Any Questions?

If the answer to your question is not on this page, please contact our account managers.

The Success Packs include a package of premium services by a dedicated consultant. During the implementation phase, you will have an Odoo Project Manager assigned to you to analyze your requirements and configure your Odoo Apps according to your needs. The consultant will also train you on how to use the Odoo Apps, coach you on how you can use Odoo's functions and features to grow your business. He will also customize your Odoo apps provided that you opted for the 'Custom apps' you have selected. Based on the apps and number of custom apps you selected on the pricing page, a pack will be preselected that best fits the typical number of hours needed to start using Odoo successfully. Our consultants will do their best efforts to help you get started with Odoo within that time.

Before implementation, our consultant will analyze the way your business runs and suggest the best way to use Odoo. We will handle all configuration and coach you on how to use Odoo. This service is organized through planned sessions (over the telephone or online) where our consultant will carry out a more in-depth analysis of your needs to see what can be improved in line with the existing functional possibilities of the official Odoo Apps. We will provide you training material so that you are always able to use the latest version of Odoo Apps.

For advanced needs, such as custom development, you can work with us or an official Odoo partner. Our official partners offer project management services, Odoo developments, training and on-premise installation and integration services. Developments carried out by us are charged per day of consulting. Partners usually charge for their services per day of consulting or development.