إدارة إجازات الجميع

إدارة إجازات الموظفين & وغيابهم
ابدأ الآن

إدارة إجازات الموظفين

قم بمتابعة جميع إجازات الموظفين

تتبع أيام إجازات كل موظف. ويقدم الموظفون طلباتهم ويقوم المدراء باعتمادها والتحقق من صحتها من خلال بضع نقرات فقط. ويتم تحديث جدول أعمال كل موظف بناءاً على ذلك.

يمكن للمدراء الاطلاع على إجازات الفريق بالكامل من خلال نافذة عرض واحده للحفاظ على تنظيم الفريق، وتوقع توزيع المهام بسهولة أثناء غياب بعض الاشخاص

hr_holidays_02.gif
hr_holidays_03.gif

قم بالموافقة علي طلبات الأجازات او رفضها

تعامل مع جميع الطلبات المقدمة من الموظفين

اسمح للموظفين بتسجيل طلبات إجازاتهم بأنفسهم والحصول على إشعارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني لكل طلب جديد. وقررْ إما الموافقة على طلبات الإجازة أو رفضها، وفي حالة رفضك، ثم أضفْ ملاحظة لسبب الرفض تعطى تفسيراُ للموظف

احصل على التقارير للتخطيط مُسبقاً

أداة بسيطة لإعداد التقارير

أنشئ تقارير بنقرة واحدة لكل طلب إجازة ، مع تفاصيل كل نوع طلب، للموظف، والأقسام وحتى للشركة بأكملها. واحصلْ على إحصاءات حول الإجازات وقم بوضع خطة للقادم للتأكد من الارتقاء بالإنتاجية إلى أعلى مستوى لها

hr_holidays_04.gif
دراسة حالة

أرادت شركة Leirirede تحسين مواردها البشرية. باستخدام أودو، يمكن للموظفين تسجيل الوقت الذي يقومون فيه بتسجيل الدخول والخروج في الوقت الفعلي، كما أن تطبيق الإجازات تجعل إدارة أوقات إجازاتهم أسهل بكثير. أصبح تدفق الاتصالات بين مسؤولي الموارد البشرية والموظفين الآن أفضل مما كان عليه في أي وقت مضى.

دراسة حالة

قبل استخدام اودو، لم تكن الجداول الزمنية لموظفي شركة BIG مدمجة في برامجهم. وقد أدى ذلك إلى مدخلات متعددة و نتائج معقدة. الآن تم دمج جدول أعمالهم Outlook الخاصة بهم مع نظام اودو ويمكن إدارة طلبات الإجازة و موافقات الإجازة داخل اودو. مع إدارة العطلات وساعات العمل في مكان واحد ، فإن شركة BIG قادرة على تحديد جدول الفرق بسهولة!  

5ملايين مستخدم
ينمون شركاتهم مع اودو

أطلق العنان لإمكانيات نموك

ابدأ الآن

لا تحتاج لتسجيل بطاقة ائتمان - أدخل الآن

Leaves management for all

Manage employee vacations & absence
GET STARTED

Manage employee leaves

Keep track of all your employees vacations

Keep track of the vacation days taken by each employee. Employees enter their requests and managers approve and validate them, all in just a few clicks. The agenda of each employee is updated accordingly.

Managers get a view of their whole team leaves in one complete view, to keep the team well-organized and to easily forecast the distribution of tasks during the absence of their members.

hr_holidays_02.gif
hr_holidays_03.gif

Approve or refuse leave requests

Handle all requests from your employees

Allow employees to record their requests for vacation themselves, and get notified by email for every new request. Decide to either approve them or to refuse them, and add a note to your refusal to give an explanation to your employees.

Get reports to plan ahead

Simple reporting tool

Create reports in a single click for every leave request, with a detail per request type, employee, department and even for the whole company. Get statistics on the leaves and plan for the upcoming to make sure you keep productivity to its highest level.

hr_holidays_04.gif
CASE STUDY

Leirirede wanted to improve its human resources. With Odoo, employees can log the time they sign in and out in real time and the Leaves module makes it much easier to manage their time off. The communication flow between their human resources officers and employees is now better than it has ever been.

CASE STUDY

Before using Odoo, BIG employees' timesheets were not integrated to their software. This resulted in multiple inputs and complex outcomes. Now their Outlook agenda is integrated with the Odoo system and the leave requests and approvals can be managed within Odoo. With holidays and working hours being managed in one place, BIG is able to establish the teams' schedule easily!

5Million users
grow their business with Odoo

Unleash your growth potential

START NOW

No credit card required - Instant access