This question has been flagged
1 Reply

I am new to odoo ERP and I need help.

As our organization is a non profit company/ non government organisation working for development of poor people.

We are intrested in odoo ERP solution but i need some help regarding the modules that how can i implement in our manual existing system. Most of the modules of Odoo are ok and will be implemented in our Organization e.g. HR, Accounting, Fleet Management, Leave Management etc. 

However, my question is related to our organization operation. For Example As  assign multiple project from different donors and each projects implement in different locations with different results sets. For Example as one project consists 20 scheme of Drinking Water Supply and 10 link roads etc. 

At first phase we identify the deserving community to make a Community based organization, then our organization perform social and technical survey (House Holds, Beneficiary and Technical information about scheme), secondly perform approval from different level and make agreement direct with community or through contractor to implement the scheme.

My Question is That how i can implement this process and how i can represent the CBOs and Schemes  in Oddo? 

Or implement new custom module for this process? 

Please provide help/advise

Your Help will realy be appreciated

Regards

Afzal

Discard
Best Answer

Hi Afzal,