This question has been flagged

I am using community V9C version with web shop and Paypal

I would like the Community to confirm the following

-          Create an SO under the webshop with product A

-          Pay the SO using paypal

-          Return to ODOO after paypal, either using /SHOP/CONFIRMATION (standard documentation on V9) or PAYMENT/PAYPAL/DPN (if you succesfully installed niginx reverse proxy I wasn’t because I am not a network expert !)

-          Don't leave the browser yet and change the SO adding product to the SO wich is not confirmed yet

-          Try to pay : noting happen ; you can’t pay twice

-          Check the SO after leaving the browser : you have A and B into the SO, and you paid only for A

Now : if you leave the browser after fist payment that's OK you create another SO the previous one stay into Draft

Worse : I tried, using a SO workflow, to confirm the SO after the fist payment, in that case, when you return back after the payment, you got into a fatal error saying : " you can’t change a SO which is not into the Draft state."

Now I will be very pleased to know if this issue exist also into the Enterprise version, I guess not,  because that will make it unable to be used into a commercial environment

Is this issue already existing for other payment supplier Ogone etc ?

It’s a pitty, because coming from one on the largest ERP company (SXX)

I find this product very frienldly, and perfectly suited for middle/small company.

Best regards

Discard
Best Answer
  1. Yes, with payment acquirers.