إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وإشعارات الدفع عبر الويب والدردشة الحية.

ابدأ اﻵن - إنه مجاني
وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قم بتخطيط حساباتك ومراقبتها وتحليلها في مكان واحد

ابحث عن عملاء جدد وحافظ على تفاعل المستخدمين.

إن التواجد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يزيد من الوعي ، ويوصلك مع زبونك, يعزز الفرص, والدخل. يمكنه أيضًا توفير خدمة الزبائن والمساعدة في إذاعة أخبار ورسائل الشركة المهمة.

دفع الإخطارات

الوصول إلى جمهورك في أي مكان على الويب

الرسائل الحساسة للوقت.

عند وصول الإشعارات الفورية ، يتحول تركيز المستخدم إليها بسرعة ، مما يلفت انتباهه على الفور. تسمح الرسائل القصيرة والمباشرة للمستخدمين بقراءة الرسائل من زاوية أعينهم ، والضغط عليها إذا تم إثارة الاهتمام.

دردشة مباشرة

حول الزوار الى مشتريين والعملاء إلى مستخدمين سعداء

ابدأ المحادثات كما تشاء.

تثبت الدراسات أن الدردشات الحية يمكن أن تحقق زيادة بنسبة 40٪ في معدلات التحويل. يستجيب المستخدمون جيدًا للمحادثات المباشرة لأنه يمنحهم فرصة للتفاعل في الوقت الفعلي. يسمح لك بالتفاعل مع الزوّار بشكل استباقي، ليصبح جزءًا مهمًا من رحلة تجربة دعم العملاء الإيجابية.

دراسة حالة

أتاح تسويق أودو الاجتماعي لشركة +Energie التواصل بشكل أفضل مع العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين. كان التحدي هو الوصول إلى جمهورهم على كل منصة مع الاستمرار في الحصول على نظرة عامة واضحة على نتائج المحتوى الخاصة بهم. مع أودو، أصبح بإمكانهم الآن التخطيط بسهولة ودفع محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية إلى لينكد إن و فيسبوك و تويتر في وقت واحد مع الاستمرار في تتبع كل شيء.

5مليون مستخدم
يطورون أعمالهم مع أودو

أطلقْ العنان لإمكانيات نموك

ابدأ اﻵن - إنه مجاني

لا تحتاج لتسجيل بطاقة ائتمان - أدخل الآن

Manage Social Media, Web Push Notifications, and Live Chat.

Start Now - It's Free
Social Media

Plan, monitor, and analyze your accounts in one place

Find new customers and keep users’ engaged.

Being present on Social Media increases awareness, connects you with your customers, boosts leads, and income. It can also provide customer support and help broadcast important company news and messages.

Push Notifications

Reach your audience anywhere on the Web

Time-sensitive messages.

When push notifications arrive, the user’s focus quickly shifts to it, immediately capturing attention. The short and straightforward messages allow users to read the messages from the corner of their eye, and click on it if interest is triggered.

Live chat

Turn visitors into leads and customers into happy users

Start conversations at will.

Studies prove that Live chats can increase conversion rates by 40%. Users respond well to live chats; it gives them a chance of real-time interaction. It allows you to proactively engage with visitors, which is a crucial part of a positive customer support experience.

CASE STUDY

Odoo Social Marketing has enabled Energie+ to better communicate with existing and potential customers. Their challenge was to reach their audience on every platform while still having a clear overview of their content results. With Odoo, they are now able to easily plan and push social media content to LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter simultaneously while still keeping track of everything.

5Million users
grow their business with Odoo

Unleash your growth potential

Start Now - It's Free

No credit card required - Instant access