This question has been flagged
3 Replies

i am a beginner in eprnerp and I currently working on the implementation of the payroll module Moroccan openerp 6.0 ​​on Windows XP, so everything was a wonder until the last step where I wanted to calculate the pay slip every time I Click on the button I get this error message:

Traceback (most recent call last): File "netsvc.pyo", line 489, in dispatch File "service\web_services.pyo", line 599, in dispatch File "osv\osv.pyo", line 122, in wrapper File "osv\osv.pyo", line 176, in execute File "osv\osv.pyo", line 167, in execute_cr File "C:\Program Files\OpenERP6.0\Server\addons\syst_hr_payroll_ma\hr_payroll_ma.py", line 154, in compute_all_lines File "osv\orm.pyo", line 181, in <lambda> File "C:\Program Files\OpenERP6.0\Server\addons\syst_hr_payroll_ma\hr_payroll_ma.py", line 674, in compute_all_lines File "C:\Program Files\OpenERP6.0\Server\addons\syst_hr_payroll_ma\hr_payroll_ma.py", line 518, in get_igr TypeError: 'bool' object is unsubscriptable

And here is the line of code concern:

def get_igr(self, cr, uid, ids, montant, cotisations): #print('fonction IGR') res = {} taux=0 somme=0 salaire_net_imposable = 0 pool = pooler.get_pool(cr.dbname) id_bulletin = ids[0] bulletin = pool.get('hr.payroll_ma.bulletin').browse(cr, uid, id_bulletin) personnes = bulletin.employee_id.chargefam logement = bulletin.employee_id.logement params = self.pool.get('hr.payroll_ma.parametres') ids_params = params.search(cr, uid, []) dictionnaire = params.read(cr, uid, ids_params[0]) fraispro = montant * dictionnaire['fraispro'] / 100 if fraispro < dictionnaire['plafond']: salaire_net_imposable = montant - fraispro - cotisations - logement else : salaire_net_imposable = montant - dictionnaire['plafond'] - cotisations - logement

objet_ir = self.pool.get('hr.payroll_ma.ir')
    id_ir = objet_ir.search(cr, uid, [])
    liste = objet_ir.read(cr, uid, id_ir, ['debuttranche', 'fintranche', 'taux', 'somme'])
    for tranche in liste: