Odoo Help

0
1 Answer
0
Htetard
4/11/16, 6:16 AM

Hello,

It is because a user shared a docuement on odoo.

You will find this user in odoo > configuration > user (delete filter)

Regards, 

Please upvote APIK Conseils

Ask a Question
Writer
Keep Informed
1 follower(s)
About This Community

This platform is for beginners and experts willing to share their Odoo knowledge. It's not a forum to discuss ideas, but a knowledge base of questions and their answers.

Register
Odoo Training Center

Access to our E-learning platform and experience all Odoo Apps through learning videos, exercises and Quizz.

Test it now