Webinar - Discover Odoo 9 New features (PST)

11/03/2015 09:00 to 11/03/2015 11:00 (US/Pacific)

Ticket Type End of Subscription Price
(VAT excl)
Unlimited Free

Discover Odoo 9

More than ever, Odoo has it all. It’s Odoo 9.


After the resounding success of Odoo 8, the Odoo developers managed to push the boundaries of ERP and now deliver an even more powerful software with more features and a sleek new design.

Major improvements have been made to the software, among which are:

  • A new subscription app, powering a simple way to control recurring revenues like subscriptions

  • Accounting made easy: send invoices by post in 1 click, interface online with 24,000 banks, support all bank format & multi company, simplified reconciliation, and ‘perpetual closing’ to get the real time financial performance of your company

  • Inventory management: a new bar code mechanism to boost the efficiency of inventory management, picking & shipping, and integration with major shippers including DHL, UPS and others

  • New user interface: a fully mobile friendly, beautiful layout to ease navigation and making everyday tasks in Odoo a pleasure

  • Odoo Sign: manage digital signature in PDF in a breeze

  • Point of Sale for restaurant: integrate floor plan, split billing and many other features to ease the life of restaurants

  • Time sheet: recording time sheet is no longer a chore through the simple mobile app and Chrome extension

And much more ...

Do not miss your chance discover all the Odoo 9 new features in one unique webinar!


October 1st, 9:00 AM (San Francisco)

October 1st, 12:00 PM (New York)

October 1st, 5:00 PM (London)

October 1st, 6:00 PM (Paris)

Why attend a webinar? 

Webinars are live online demonstrations where one of our team members explains the main features and benefits of Odoo. We can answer any questions you may have during the Q&A.



From 2015-11-03 09:00 US/Pacific
To 2015-11-03 11:00 US/Pacific


Odoo S.A.
+32 81 81 37 00

Social Stream

Participate on Twitter

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.

Use this tag: #odoosa