Product Removal Authorisationby Cybrosys Techno Solutions
Product Removal Authorisation
Users having the permission can only delete the products
This module provides the functionality in which only users with permissions can delete products.
No additional configuration required
Only users in the group Product Deletion can delete the product.
If user is not in the group Odoo will raise a warning message.
Easily procure and sell your products.
Plan, track and schedule your operations.
Run your bar or restaurant methodical.
Easy configuring and convivial selling.
Mobile friendly, awe-inspiring product pages.
An all-inclusive hotel management application.
A Collaborative platform for educational management.
Keep track of services and invoice accordingly.
Please log in to comment on this module
can we modify it to restrict product creation too?
we need to prevent product creation for any user. can you make this too?