创建 现场
在线活动

组织、发布、推广
及销售。

免费开始

举办可
您的观众产生共鸣的活动。

一体化活动管理平台,可处理任何类型或规模的活动。
Odoo Evemts 涵盖 Event Planner(活动策划人)工作的方方面面,从活动组织和门票销售到宣传及推广均包含在内。

会议
网络研讨会
节日
级别
慈善
展览

整理日程表和管理 发言人

轻松协调您的活动内容。

添加推介人建议书至您的活动页面,让访客可提交发言与发言人提名。组织每项活动或展示的验证流程,并以分钟为单位安排日程表。

采用简洁美观的设计,直接在您的网站上自动显示您活动的日程表。让您的访客可以轻松搜索并浏览您发布的活动日程表,并按日期、位置、标签和发言人快速筛选。

在线销售门票

自动开始注册和支付流程。

管理活动报名和在线门票销售。选择您是希望发布免费活动还是让出席者通过活动页面购票。选择支付方式,可通过在线信用卡支付或客户开具发票支付。定义特殊条件,如预售票价格、会员优待和福利或多个门票等级。提高活动的上座率以及管理宾客名单所需的一切操作,均可在一处进行。

金牌
银牌
铜牌

吸引赞助商主动问询

销售活动赞助及合作伙伴推广。

通过 Odoo Events 轻松管理现有和新的赞助商。将赞助商添加至您的活动,并依照其在活动各页面底部购买赞助等级的顺序来公布赞助商。在线销售赞助套装,方式为 Odoo 电子商务。

全面推广 工具

通过所有渠道高效推广活动。

区隔您的观众并利用社交媒体和电子邮件营销来向适当的观众推广您的活动。为所有出席者设置自动化促销活动或为特定注册者类型或细分市场提供个性化内容。优化对话,为不同的营销活动提供特别登录页面。

集成Google 统计

分步骤监控您的活动分析数据。

Odoo 与 Google Analytics 集成后可自动配置,通过在线购物车和结账、呼叫行动等,追踪任何类型的活动。Odoo 的每一款营销工具均可与 Google Analytics 关联,以便为您提供您业务的 360 度全视图。

SEO 集成

增加宣传覆盖度并吸引更多出席者。

直接在 Odoo 上获取即用型 SEO 工具,无需配置。根据 Google 上搜索最多的词条,提供关键词建议,以便巧妙地整理内容并推广活动。

全面地 集成 于其他 Odoo 的应用功能模块

网站生成器

网站生成器

获得优质企业网站。完全自定义且与 SEO 兼容。

博文

博文

通过极富吸引力的内容营销战略,吸引更多销售线索。

CRM客户关系管理

CRM客户关系管理

通过您的活动页面获取销售线索并缩短您的销售周期。

电邮市场

电邮市场

Design efficient email campaigns that increase conversions and track your success.

3 百万用户
使用 Odoo 发展其业务

释放您的增长潜力

开始

无需信用卡 - 立即使用!

Create on-site
& online events

Organize, publish, promote,
and sell.

Start now - It's free

Host events that resonate
with your audience.

An all-in-one event management platform, capable of handling events of any type or scale.
Odoo Events covers all aspects of an Event Planner's job from event organization and ticket sales to visibility and promotion.

Conferences
Webinars
Festivals
Classes
Charity
Exhibition

Organize calendars & manage speakers

Coordinate your event content with ease.

Add a presenter proposal form to your event page to allow visitors to submit talks and speaker nominations. Organize the validation process of every event or presentation and schedule them in minutes.

Automatically display the agenda for your event with a clean and polished design directly on your website. Allow your visitors to easily search and browse through your published event schedule and quickly filter by date, location, tags, and speakers.

Sell tickets online

Automate the registration and payment process.

Manage event registration and online ticket sales. Choose whether you would like to publish a free event or have your attendees purchase tickets through the event page. Pick the payment method with online credit card processing or customer invoicing. Define special conditions such as Early-bird ticket prices, member perks and benefits, or multiple ticket tiers. Everything you need to boost your event attendance and manage your guest lists all from one place.

GOLD
SILVER
BRONZE

Get sponsors to come to you

Sell event sponsorship and promote your partners.

Easily manage existing and new sponsors with Odoo Events. Add sponsors to your events and publish sponsors in order based on the level of sponsorship they purchase on the bottom of every page of the event. Sell sponsorship packages online through Odoo eCommerce.

Total promotion tools

Promote events efficiently on all channels.

Segment your audience and leverage social media and email marketing to promote your events to the right audience. Setup automated campaigns for all attendees or personalized content to specific registrant types or segments. Optimize conversions with ad-hoc landing pages for your different marketing campaigns.

Google Analytics integration

Monitor your event analytics every step of the way.

Odoo's integration with Google Analytics is automatically configured to track any type of event via online cart and check out, call-to-actions, etc. Each of the Odoo marketing tools is also linked with Google Analytics in order to provide you with a full 360° view of your business.

SEO integration

Increase visibility and attract more attendees.

Ready-to-use SEO tools are available directly in Odoo with no configuration required. Keyword suggestion based on the most searched terms on Google allowing you to tactfully structure your content and promote your events.

Fully integrated with Odoo Apps

Human resources

Website Builder

Get an awesome enterprise website. Fully customizable and SEO friendly.

CRM

CRM

Capture leads through your events pages and shorten your sales cycle.

Email Marketing

Email Marketing

Design efficient emails campaigns. Send, convert and track your success.

Blogs

Blogs

Attract more leads with a winning content marketing strategy.

2Million users
grow their business with Odoo

Unleash your growth potential

START NOW

No credit card required - Instant access