Se rendre au contenu
Menu
Cette question a été signalée
1 Répondre
2053 Vues

If we set Repelenishment Rules and we activate MTO, what interaction happens between them?

For RR 0/0/1 and MTO it would not make sense, but for a RR 0/0/10 it would make sense to activate MTO, but it sometimes triggers x10 buy order and sometimes x1.

How is it supposed to work?

Thank you.

Avatar
Ignorer
Meilleure réponse

by default it has work as rr. these rules saying simple, covers maximum number.

Avatar
Ignorer
Publications associées Réponses Vues Activité
2
nov. 23
1887
1
févr. 23
2518
2
mars 22
2520
3
août 24
1884
1
janv. 23
3908