Website Builder

1

Reset website customizations

Avatar
Steven Segers

When editing templates through the html editor on the website (in Odoo 13), the following warning is displayed on top of the editor:

If you edit and save this file, you will never receive updates from Odoo anymore unless you reset your customizations.

Now my question is: is there a way to reset customizations?

The reason I ask is I'm regularly running into errors when updating Odoo. These may be caused by templates that were modified manually, so I'd like to get rid of these manual changes if possible.

头像
丢弃