Can't Modify General setting after delete Template User in res.users
i cannot change the setting from general settings after i delete Template User in res.users..
when i try to change the setting, there is warning pop up :
The operation cannot be completed, probably due to the following:
- deletion: you may be trying to delete a record while other records still reference it
- creation/update: a mandatory field is not correctly set
[object with reference: Users - res.users]
i already try to create a new Template User in res.users but still i cant modify my general setting
can anyone tell me what should i do to fix this issue?