How do I delete a saved filter?

Somehow, I not only saved, but defaulted and shared a filter in sales orders. How do I delete this?

1) click on the menu dropdown at filter (arrow down symbol)

2) find the save/default filters below [ Custom Filters ] 

3) move the mouse to the fileter you will notice [ x ] , click on it to remove.

4) Repeat untill all unwanted filters are remove, sometime it can be blank but by moving your mouse around the area you will notice the [x]
 

Meer informatie nodig?

Deze documentatie pagina is onttrokken van de V&A sectie, waar je deze kunt bespreken en feedback geven.
Gerelateerde vraag