Community mailing list archives

community@mail.odoo.com

Avatar

Re: Discover Odoo Helpdesk

by
Andi Becker
- 01/31/2017 05:12:18
Midnight in Thailand
Is it possible to get a recording of that webinar?

Sent from my iPhone

On Jan 31, 2017, at 13:00, Eric Caudal <eric.caudal@elico-corp.com> wrote:

Yes indeed: any decent time planned in the future?

--
Eric Caudal [Founder and CEO]
Skype: elico.corp. Phone: + 86 186 2136 1670 (Cell), + 86 21 6211 8017/27/37 (Office)
Elico Shanghai (Hong Kong/Shenzhen/Singapore)
Odoo Gold Partner // Best Odoo Partner APAC 2014 and 2016
On 01/31/2017 10:45 AM, Bernard wrote:

Hi Guys,


very odd times for Asia, but please give us the link of the webinar so we can watch the next day, it is quite an important one for our clients

cheers,
Bernard

On Jan 31, 2017, at 05:20, Fabien Pinckaers <fp@odoo.com> wrote:

Dear community,

Tomorrow we will host our first webinar that will go into the details of the new Odoo Helpdesk. (it's free)

When?
  • Tomorrow, Tuesday
    • 10am PST  (San Francisco)
    • 1pm   ET  (New York)
    • 7pm   CET  (Paris)

How?
  • Webinar, with Clark Steward (cst@odoo.com)
  • The screencast will be with join.me (nothing to install, in the browser)

How to register?

You will get an email with the link to register after subscription, or you can connect here directly at


Regards,

-- 
Fabien

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://www.odoo.com/groups/community-59
Post to: mailto:community@mail.odoo.com
Unsubscribe: https://www.odoo.com/groups?unsubscribe


_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://www.odoo.com/groups/community-59
Post to: mailto:community@mail.odoo.com
Unsubscribe: https://www.odoo.com/groups?unsubscribe


_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://www.odoo.com/groups/community-59
Post to: mailto:community@mail.odoo.com
Unsubscribe: https://www.odoo.com/groups?unsubscribe

Reference