The Question has been closed for reason: not in englishby
I'm working with multiple users and analytics in orders and invoice. My business workflow is to let some user create draft invoice and other validate them. When the user validate the invoice, the owner of the invoice and of the analytic account are changed so that the user that was initially the owner of the project/analytic won't anymore be able to read or write on tasks, etc...
Is it a bug a normal behaviour, how to change this?
About This Community
|Asked: 3/15/14, 4:43 AM|
|Seen: 456 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|