Why is an imported client list, imported by the admin only seen by him, and not those who have all access rights?
Did a full install of version 7.0 and imported our client list from 6.1. Admin is the one who did the import. He is the only one who can see the list even though other people having full access rights cannot. Why?
About This Community
|Asked: 5/16/13, 1:59 PM|
|Seen: 581 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|