CRM | e-Commerce | Accounting | Inventory | PoS | Project management | MRP | etc.
when we update a module or app, all customized views are being deleted. Why is this done? I understand that when you update a module the default view settings are reloaded, but all your effort in customization is lost once you update a module.
Is there a way to prevent this from happening?
About This Community
Odoo Training Center
|Asked: 1/12/14, 10:29 AM|
|Seen: 935 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|