Odoo Help

0

When saving a filter, why can't it both be "all users" and "default"?

By
Gilles Lehoux
on 2/6/14, 11:50 PM 618 views

When saving a filter, you can check mark either "Share with all users" or "Use by deault". You can't check both at the same time. Is there a technical reason why not? They don't seem to be mutually exclusive.

Your Answer

Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!

About This Community

This platform is for beginners and experts willing to share their Odoo knowledge. It's not a forum to discuss ideas, but a knowledge base of questions and their answers.

Register

Odoo Training Center

Access to our E-learning platform and experience all Odoo Apps through learning videos, exercises and Quizz.

Test it now

Question tools

1 follower(s)

Stats

Asked: 2/6/14, 11:50 PM
Seen: 618 times
Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM