Odoo Help

Welcome!

This community is for beginners and experts willing to share their Odoo knowledge. It's not a forum to discuss ideas, but a knowledge base of questions and their answers.

What is the proper way to manage expenses?

By
Max
on 3/11/13, 7:49 AM 5,086 views

Hello,

I'm operating a retail store. I'm wondering what is the proper way to manage expenses such as:

1. rental for office or shop.
  2. fuel for in house transportation.
  3. utility bill (telephone, electric, water and etc..).

Thank you.

Vikram
On 8/20/13, 9:51 AM

Please install eInvoicing & Payments for Journal Voucher menu. Best way to maintain these expenses, create a expense accounts and configure properly and then do the transaction.

HI Vikram,

I am new to openerp and want to know the steps require to enter general expenses like rent by creating expense account and how to configure them properly. explanation with an example would be highly appreciated.

murtaza
on 12/14/13, 12:14 PM
murtaza
On 12/14/13, 12:12 PM

HI Vikram,

I am new to openerp and want to know the steps require to enter general expenses like rent by creating expense account and how to configure them properly. explanation with an example would be highly appreciated.

Mustufa Rangwala (mra)

--Mustufa Rangwala (mra)--
Tiny ERP Pvt Ltd
http://www.odoo.com
| 2 1 4
Ahmedabad, India
--Mustufa Rangwala (mra)--