The documentation states that any Notes I make are private, and if I want them visible to others I need to invite them to follow it.
This is not ideal. I'm really looking to replace trello.com's functionality - just a company wide visibility of a kanban board of items, where people don't receive notifications for every change, but can view it by default.
Is that possible?
About This Community
|Asked: 2/13/13, 6:15 PM|
|Seen: 1057 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|