How can I make a project private to only specific users?
The only thing I found was, in the project configuration, the tab "Other info", there's a "Visibility" option and even if I set it to the most private one (followers only), everybody can see the project, see the tasks, add tasks, etc.
I would like to make it completely invisible to non-team members or at least, they can see it in the project list, but not get into it and see the tasks.
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 10/9/15, 5:36 PM|
|Seen: 238 times|
|Last updated: 10/9/15, 5:36 PM|