When I cancel an invoice and reset-it suppose to add another product the validate it; when I print this invoice I still getting the old one before making some change
How can I fix that and thanks
It is an option to save a pdf version on your accounting.
If you really want to delete it, You need to delete the first document by deleting old attachement.
If you don't have already installed module 'document' (knowledge), you can do it.
Next you will see at the top of form view, a menu attachments, when you click on it, a dropdown with all pdf will be displayed. On hover, you can delete it.
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 6/13/16, 5:11 AM|
|Seen: 167 times|
|Last updated: 7/5/16, 6:07 PM|