In the configuration of the stages, the stage 'Lost' has been deleted by accident. Consequently the "Mark Lost" button does not work.
I tried to repair it by just adding the 'Lost' stage again - as expected without success.
Is there a means to repair/restore the workflow ?
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 7/16/14, 8:55 AM|
|Seen: 694 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|