This question has been flagged
3 Replies

Hello, I have been using odoo 10 in my business for a couple of months and it is working very well, but I want to be able to generate invoices according to the rules of my country (Mexico). I contacted a couple of odoo partners and they only offer an option for odoo version 7. I found a partner that has a functional option for both 9 and 10 but at a very high cost and only offers limited support and only for one year, any major change will have an additional cost, and after that year of support any minor or major change in The module will also have additional cost. Anyone know if there is an alternative option for version 9 or 10 of odoo?

Thanks!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hola, He estado usando odoo 10 en mi negocio desde hace un par de meses y está trabajando muy bien, pero quiero ser capaz de emitir facturas según las reglas de mi país (México). He contactado un par de partners de odoo y solo ofrecen una opción para la versión 7 de odoo. Encontré un partner que tiene una opción funcional para odoo 9 y 10 pero a un costo muy alto y solo ofrece soporte limitado y solo por un año, cualquier cambio mayor tendrá una costo adicional, y pasado ese año de soporte cualquier cambio menor o mayor en el modulo también tendrá costo adiciona. Alguien sabe si hay una opción alternativa para la versión 9 o 10 de odoo?

Gracias!

Discard

Hello Damon, thanks for your fast response. At this moment I have the community version of odoo ver. 10 and already have that localization, but only include the amount of tax for the invoices and other minimal stuff, not be able to generate electronic invoices for Mexico.