Odoo Help

Welcome!

This community is for beginners and experts willing to share their Odoo knowledge. It's not a forum to discuss ideas, but a knowledge base of questions and their answers.

Is Prestashop version 1.5.6.2 compatible with prestapyt library? [Closed]

By
Atchuthan - Technical Consultant, Sodexis Inc
on 2/12/14, 6:57 AM 1,947 views

The Question has been closed for reason: off-topic or not relevant

by
Guewen Baconnier - Software Developer, Camptocamp
on 02/12/2014 10:46:32

I am new to OpenERP - Prestashop connector. When I tried to use the Prestashop connector modules available in Launchpad and I installed the prestapyt version available with it.

After adding the addon to my current OpenERP 7 instance, I tried to sync the data with Prestashop, then I got a message notifying:

2014-02-12 10:45:05,883 7182 INFO prestashop requests.packages.urllib3.connectionpool: Starting new HTTP connection (1): presta.sodexis.com
/opt/openerp/v7.0/custom_modules/launchpad/prestashoperpconnect/src/prestapyt/prestapyt/prestapyt.py:164: UserWarning: This library may not be compatible with this version of PrestaShop (1.5.6.2). Please upgrade/downgrade this library
  "Please upgrade/downgrade this library") % (version,))

What should I do??

Closed because related to the prestapyt project, not OpenERP.

Camptocamp SA, Guewen Baconnier - Software Developer, Camptocamp
on 2/12/14, 10:47 AM

--Guewen Baconnier - Software Developer, Camptocamp--
| 6 7 8
Lausanne, Switzerland
--Guewen Baconnier - Software Developer, Camptocamp--

Guewen works at Camptocamp as an Odoo developer since 2010. He is the lead developer of the Odoo Connector framework and the Magento Connector. He is a delegate member of the OCA, a committer and an active contributor to the OCA projects.

On 2/12/14, 10:46 AM