When I create any invoice and other user can change that one parallel. The situation is what when I confirmed that invoice and in odoo after confirmation it's not editable more. same time other user add extra two lines after I confirmed invoice. and that user save invoice so it saves.
So my question is how to prevent like this situation and it's Odoo frameworks issue?
Thanks in advance
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 4/15/15, 2:14 AM|
|Seen: 442 times|
|Last updated: 4/15/15, 9:24 AM|