When a partner is a company, you can see the partners who are working for it in the form view, inside a tab named Contacts. They are shown through a kanban view. If you press the edit button, you'll be able to see a X button next to each partner. If you press that X button and then the save button, the contact will be completely removed.
I'd like to change that behaviour, launch a confirm window when clicking on the X or removing the parent_id field of the selected partner instead of deleting all its data.
How can I do this?
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 1/13/15, 10:15 AM|
|Seen: 538 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|