I've some users on my Database, but my problem is happening when I've already checked a value inside
Users>Some User>Access Rights>Technical Settings. When I check some of these boolean fields they are already checked on all the users. Is this a problem? Or... is it something normal? For example some users are not allowed to see pricelists, but since it's checked everyone can see it.
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 12/16/13, 12:47 PM|
|Seen: 1565 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|