I know the superuser generally has access to everything, but it there a way other users can create private contacts, notes, calendar scheduling that only that user can see? Under contacts, setting the salesperson is semi-private, but any manager or user with see all leads can still see them. When we create calendar schedules, it is also viewable by all users.
Is there a way to do these tasks but ensure no other user except the author can see them?
Please try to give a substantial answer. If you wanted to comment on the question or answer, just use the commenting tool. Please remember that you can always revise your answers - no need to answer the same question twice. Also, please don't forget to vote - it really helps to select the best questions and answers!
About This Community
|Asked: 8/18/14, 5:50 PM|
|Seen: 539 times|
|Last updated: 3/16/15, 8:10 AM|