Odoo Help

0
1 Answer
0
Jake Robinson
9/13/18, 5:53 PM

Hi James,

When an activity is marked as done, Odoo deletes the activity record and creates a chatter message on the same record stating that is was marked as done, as well as the feedback that was given. Once this happens, it's no longer able to be accessed in the same way.

In order to not delete it and access it later would require a custom module that as far as I know does not exist on the app store, so you will have to contact a developer.

Regards,

Jake Robinson

Ask a Question
Writer
Keep Informed
1 follower(s)
About This Community

This platform is for beginners and experts willing to share their Odoo knowledge. It's not a forum to discuss ideas, but a knowledge base of questions and their answers.

Register
Odoo Training Center

Access to our E-learning platform and experience all Odoo Apps through learning videos, exercises and Quizz.

Test it now