Community mailing list archives

community@mail.odoo.com

Avatar

Re: Discover Odoo Helpdesk

by
Dave Ellison
- 01/31/17 11:09:19

Hi Fabien,

Is this being recorded ?

Kind regards

Dave


On 30/01/17 22:20, Fabien Pinckaers wrote:
Dear community,

Tomorrow we will host our first webinar that will go into the details of the new Odoo Helpdesk. (it's free)

When?
  • Tomorrow, Tuesday
    • 10am PST  (San Francisco)
    • 1pm   ET  (New York)
    • 7pm   CET  (Paris)

How?
  • Webinar, with Clark Steward (cst@odoo.com)
  • The screencast will be with join.me (nothing to install, in the browser)

How to register?

You will get an email with the link to register after subscription, or you can connect here directly at


Regards,

-- 
Fabien

_______________________________________________
Mailing-List: https://www.odoo.com/groups/community-59
Post to: mailto:community@mail.odoo.com
Unsubscribe: https://www.odoo.com/groups?unsubscribe


Reference