Odoo Ayuda

2 Respuestas

Ray Carnes Estados Unidos

--Ray Carnes--
| 10 7 11
Greater Los Angeles, Estados Unidos
--Ray Carnes--

Business Analyst

OpenERP 6.1, 7.0; Odoo 8.0, 9.0, 10.0, 11.0 and 12.0.

Completed Odoo Functional and Technical Training.

Functional Areas:

• CRM/Sales

• Inventory

• Manufacturing

• Accounting

• Purchasing

Major Skills:

• Business Process Reengineering

• Efficiency Consulting

• User Needs and GAP Analysis;

• Functional and Technical Design;

• Prototyping and Proof of Concepts;

• Requirements Specifications;

• Agile Implementation;

• Data Migration;

• Configuration & Customization (UI and code);

• Integration - Odoo and non Odoo Applications and Services;

• Training and Knowledge Transfer;

• Go Live Support;

• Helpdesk;

• Version Upgrades and Migration.

• Accounting Expert.

I have over 20 years of experience empowering and enabling users with enterprise information systems that make a real and measurable difference in their ability to proactively manage their businesses and organizations. 

I am a skilled Communicator and I only take the serious things seriously!

Ray Carnes Estados Unidos
22/4/14 19:23

For updating External ID's - see my answer at https://accounts.openerp.com/forum/Help-1/question/50395

HUMBLED Bélgica
20/3/14 6:54

Sorry, my bad Karma is not sufficient to attach the file. So, I describe the steps for a simple sample.

1° I export 2 products from Sale>Products>Products with the More>export button. I choose to export fields "Internal reference, ID, name" 2° I read the file and I see that the first product was manualy created ( not from a mass import) because the external ID have not the structure I usualy use.

id,"default_code",".id","name" __export__.product_product_40477,"BRI_24890313","40477","POUSSETTE ""Combi"" BLEU TURQUOISE - Nouveau" PROD_BRI_24890321,"BRI_24890321","26897","POUSSETTE ""Combi"" NOIRE A POIS BLANCS"